Contact Us
Ruwi - Head Office
Phone : 24836100
Fax : 24837100
Email : sales@alhashartravels.com
 
Tour
Phone : 24833500
Email : holidays@alhashartravels.com
 
Cargo
Phone : 24836300
Email : cargo@alhashartravels.com

View Al Hashar Tourism & Travel in a larger map





Captcha image

Can't read the image? Click here to refresh.
Key Persons
Mr. M.Mehmood
General Manager
 
Mobile : 99326150
Office : 24965501
Email : gm@alhashartravels.com
Ms. Manjula Kamath
Assistant Manager-Operations
 
Mobile : 95587780
Office : 24965502
Email : manjula@alhashartravels.com
Mr. Yousuf Dad Al Balushi
Sales Manager
 
Mobile : 95587787
Office : 24965555
Email : yousuf.a@alhashartravels.com
Nouman Nassir
Finance Manager
 
Mobile : 95587795
Office : 24965541
Email : nouman@alhashartravels.com
Vijay Ojha
Assistant Manager-Tours
Mobile   95369988
Office : 24965520
Email : holidays@alhashartravels.com
Yasir Al Amri
Business Development Manager
 
Mobile : 95587797
Office : 24965555
Email : yasir.a@alhashartravels.com
Nysam Haneef
Senior Travel Consultant
 
Mobile : 95587769
Office : 24965531
Email : nysam.h@alhashartravels.com
Mohammed Shaji
Assistant Manager- Business Development
 
Mobile : 95587783
Office : 24965532
Email : shaji.m@alhashartravels.com
Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural